Board of Governors

Chairman

Ajit Prasad

Ajit Prasad
Director
IIM Lucknow
Email : Director@iiml.ac.in

Members

Shri S. L Rao

Shri S. L Rao
Former Director General NCAER
Email : surendral.rao@gmail.com

Shri Pramod Bhasin

Shri Pramod Bhasin
Founder and Vice Chairman Genpact
Email : pramod.bhasin@genpact.com

Shri Mohan Krishnan

Shri Mohan Krishnan
Market Researcher & Social Entrepreneur
Email : mohank@tpcki.com

Prof Satya Bhusan Dash

Prof Satya Bhusan Dash
Chairperson CMEE
Email: satya@iiml.ac.in

Dr. Moutusy Maity

Dr. Moutusy Maity
Associate Professor IIM Lucknow
Email: mmaity@iiml.ac.in

Shri Mrutyunjay Mishra

Shri Mrutyunjay Mishra
Co-founder, Juxt/ Exec. Dir., Smart Mandate
Email: mrutyunjay@juxtconsult.com

Shri Mrutyunjay Mishra

Prof Devashish Das Gupta
Associate Professor – IIM Lucknow
Email: devashish@iiml.ac.in